CrossFire Group 2016 Scholarship Recipients

July 22nd, 2016

CrossFire Group is pleased to announce the 2016 CrossFire Group Scholarship Recipients. The Recipients are as follows:

Chelsea Garrett – $500 scholarship – Ferris State University – Nursing
Josh Rubis – $500 scholarship – Central Michigan University – Mechanical Engineering
Brendan Fitzpatrick – $500 scholarship – Michigan State University – Mechanical Engineering
Zachary Byron – $250 scholarship – Oakland University – Marketing
Shaina Geml – $250 scholarship – University of Michigan – Master of Arts in Educational Studies with a pathway in Urban Pedagogy

Due to the number of outstanding scholarship applications, CrossFire Group commends the following applicants for their work:

Kylee Pepples – Speech Language Pathology or Teaching at Eastern Michigan University
Stella Gatzke – Russian and English at Grinnell College
Madison Mckee – Nursing at Western Michigan University
Emma Hartman – Writing at Grand Valley State University
Allyce Parish – Pre-Med at Macomb Community College
Ryan Parrottino – Business Administration at Walsh College
Kyle Deriemacker – Criminal Justice at Lincoln Memorial University

We would like to thank everyone who applied for this scholarship. Congratulations to the winners, and keep an … Read More

Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2016

May 3rd, 2016

For Immediate Release:

Ernst & Young announces CrossFire Group Co-Founder & CEO, Deborah Schneider,
and Co-Founder & COO Martin Rosenau are both named an EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2016 finalist in the Michigan and Northwest Ohio Region!

W-2 Forms

January 20th, 2016

W-2’s will be sent out by January 31, 2016.  If you do not receive your W-2 by February 10th, please contact us at

January 20th, 2016

Friendly reminder: All timesheets are due every Monday by 10am.